ASHI Staff

For general inquiries, please email info@ashi-hla.org
For meeting inquiries, please email meetings@ashi-hla.org

ASHI Executive Office
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 856-638-0428 
Fax: 856-439-0525

Executive Director Katherine Miranda, CAE, IOM (856) 793-0907 kmiranda@ashi-hla.org
Assistance Executive Director Mandi Cruz (856) 380-6932 mcruz@ashi-hla.org
Accreditation Manager Melissa Weeks (651) 202-3637 mweeks@ashi-hla.org
Client Services Associate  Cheryl Hartman (856) 642-4411 chartman@ashi-hla.org
Meeting Manager Andrea Stagliano (856) 793-0803 astagliano@ashi-hla.org
Associate Meeting Manager Caroline Olson (856) 380-6844 colson@ashi-hla.org
Meeting Coordinator Victoria Ramsay (856) 380-6689 vramsay@ashi-hla.org